Vendors We Love - Preferred Vendors

EVENT PLANNERS

Neillie Butler
Mariee Ami

neillie@marieeami.com
205-840-4205
marieeami.com

Chris Confero
hello@confero.co
205-435-0634
https://confero.co/

Isam Culver
Events By Isam
events.isam@gmail.com
205-601-4345
https://eventsbyisam.com/

Megan Wyatt
megan@meganwyattevents.com
205-807-3756

 

EVENT DESIGN / FLORALS

Buffy Hargette
buffyhargettflowers@gmail.com
205-533-3328
Buffy Hargett Flowers

Carol Harris
Lilli Janes
carol@lilliejanes.com
205-296-3457
Lillie Jane (lilliejanes.com)

Dorothy Mc Daniels
McDaniels Flowers
dorothy@dorothmcdaniel.com
205-563-8036
Dorothy McDaniel’s Flower Market

PRODUCTION/DRAPERY/LIGHTING/PROPS

Hot House and Prop House Design Mandy Majerik
Mandy@prophousebirmingham.com
205.324.2663
prophousebirmingham.com

Patrick Diggs D4 Production
patrick@d4Productions.com
205-960-5292
D4 Events, LLC

Geoff Carlisle
Jamm Entertainment
geoff@jamm.net
205-821-2401
JAMM

Jared Redman
On-Site Productions
jared@myonsitedj.com
205-601-8438
Onsite Productions LLC

Emilee Speed
Event Rentals Unlimited
contactbham@eventworksrentals.com
205-545-9500
EventWorks

Alex Garmon
AG Lighting and Events
alex@AGLighting.net
205-527-0652
https:/www.aglightingandevents.com/

1630 2nd Avenue South
Birmingham, Alabama 35233

205-994-9284

Best Of AboutTown